MCT Board and contact

Mary Dupler - President

Jill Henwood - Secretary & Media

Jeff Dupler - Treasurer

Jim Winegardner

Chad Booze

Evan Bruckelmeyer

Merlyn McGowan

Jeff Metzger

Ethan Mauger

Amber From


PO Box 637

Millersport, OH 43046

Practices are at Millersport United Methodist Church on 204

Did you know that MCT is available for your next benefit or activity? Our members love performing, and we're happy to bring the show to you. Just let us know a few details and what type of entertainment you need.

© 2017 MCT. Proudly created with